Surge

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Surge

Horde PvE guild of Azuremyst

Application - Level 43 Shaman

Nelinde

Application - Level 43 Shaman Empty Application - Level 43 Shaman

Post  Nelinde Fri Jan 02, 2009 6:33 pm

Name: Simon

Tell us a little bit about yourself:

Oooh lets see...

Well i'm a student, studying BEng Elelctronic Engineering at Plymouth University. I'm quite shy at first but I soon get used to people, and I have a wicked sense of humour and love to joke around (although I can be serious when needed). Smile

I'm the other half of Rulane (who has also applied). We play WoW together, level together, share mic etc. together. We both have about the same experience.

You as a player.

What do you consider your strongest quality in WoW: My knowledge of the game. I've levelled up a number of classes to various levels.

What do you consider your weakest quality in WoW: Threat management. I love DPS, and I tend to go wading in sometimes. Surprised

What do you enjoy most in WoW? Meeting new people and making friends. Above all it's important that everyone works together as a team.

What do you enjoy the least? Levelling from the start. I find 1-60 a bit of a drag. I also dislike the Alliance races! Very Happy

Do you handle (friendly) criticism well? Yeah, above all i'm here to learn and improve myself. There are no "perfect" WoW players.

Give us a brief synopsis of your history in WoW.

This could take a while... Wink

WoW Beta, WotLK Beta.
    Tiki, 60 Night Elf Hunter, Zenedar-EU*
    Thundercrash, 47 Tauren Warrior, Argent Dawn-EU*
    Tejas, 60 Tauren Shaman, Argent Dawn-EU*
    Switchblade, 70 Night Elf Hunter, Kilrogg-EU
    Kumali, 45 Troll Rogue, Moonglade-EU*
    Nelinde, 69 Tauren Shaman, Nagrand-EU
    Solara, 56 Human Priest, Hellscream-EU*

Plus a number of lower level characters.

* These characters are old, and as such, probably won't appear on the armoury.