Surge

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Surge

Horde PvE guild of Azuremyst

Rulane Level 42 Priest

Rulane

Rulane Level 42 Priest Empty Rulane Level 42 Priest

Post  Rulane Fri Jan 02, 2009 6:39 pm

You as a person.

Name: Theresa
    Tell us a little bit about yourself:
    I'm currently in my second year at university training to be a Primary School teacher. I also work part time at woolworths but not for much longer Razz

Nelinde is my partner in real life.

You as a player.

What do you consider your strongest quality in WoW: I have raided with a priest before as an MT healer and had no complaints.

What do you consider your weakest quality in WoW: Im not a very good damage dealer.

What do you enjoy most in WoW? I enjoy discovering new content and working as part of a team.

What do you enjoy the least? I dont overly enjoy the levelling 1-60 anymore - done it too many times.

Do you handle (friendly) criticism well? Yes it is very useful in learning from previous mistakes or improve in areas not so good at.

Give us a brief synopsis of your history in WoW. My first raiding character was on Kilrogg which was a dwarf priest called Rulane. Unfortunatly the guild we were in disbanded and then took a break. Most recent character was a Night elf druid that I got to level 69 before the guild fell apart and we decided horde would be a better option.

What guilds have you been in? On Kilrogg was in a guild called Surreal, most recent guild was on Terrokar which was Cataclysm and the guild kinda fell apart.

What was your role in said guilds? Have always been a healer

How much of WoW's raid content have you experienced (be specific)? Pre TBC Cleared MC, Cleared ZG and up to Chromaggus in BWL.

Do you have any experience in other relevant online games? Played a bit of Lord of the Rings online which I enjoyed but not as much of WoW

Your character.

Your character's name: Rulane